Serrano High School  Logo
Administration Attendance Corner Bell Schedules Certificated Staff (teachers) Classified & Departments Dean's Office Front Office and Registrar Schoolsite Council Serrano Calendar Website questions and feedback Staff (protected pages)
Student Academics Student Projects AP Summer Assignments Course Catalog CTE Guide to Aeries Programs & Pathways Agriculture ~ FFA English Language Arts History / Social Science Mathematics MMA - Partnership Academy Performing Arts
Counseling Home Counseling Staff Counseling Presentations Course Catalog, Class Videos, Registration Financial Aid Honors Graduate Requirements NCAA & NAIA PSAT/SAT and ACT Scholarships
Serrano Athletics Athletics Forms
ASB Bulletin & Clubs Dance International Club Academic Teams/Clubs Educational Resource Center Library Information Senior Events & Activities Yearbook
Start-Up Guide for Serrano Parents Student Forms Student Handbook Technology Use Work Permits & Driver's Education Tutoring Opportunities

Guidance Staff

Sue Holman (A-E, H-J)

Sue Holman.jpg

Email: sue_holman@snowlineschools.com

Extension: 21034

Jackie Bellot (F-G, M-Q)

Email: jackie_bellot@snowlineschools.com
Extension: 21036
 
 

Christina Carreno (K-L, R-Z)

Email: christina_carreno@snowlineschools.com

Extension: 21038

Counseling Staff

Our Counselors

Chris Rosado (A-E)

Mr. Rosado helps students with last names beginning with A-E.

Email: chris_rosado@snowlineschools.com

Phone extension: 21031

 

Lesley Carver (F-L)


Ms. Carver helps students with last names beginning with letters F-L.

Email: lesley_carver@snowlineschools.com

Phone extension: 21037

Michele Scribner (M-Q)

Michele Scribner.jpg
Mrs. Scribner helps students with last names beginning with M-Q.

Email: michele_scribner@snowlineschools.com

Phone Extension: 21032

Michele Berberena(R-Z)

Michele Herald.jpg

Mrs. Herald helps students with last names beginning with R-Z.

Email: michele_herald@snowlineschools.com

Phone extension: 21033